top of page

Calling all Authors for interviews


Hello everybody. Currently I am looking for other Authors to be interviewed for this little blog or to post a guest blog on whatever subject they would like to write about.

If you’re interested you could email me jwmysteries@gmail.net or leave a post letting me know. In the email, tell me a little about yourself (basic info), title of your book and the little blurb, cover for your book so that I may put it on the site, and where people can buy it.

If you’re interested in writing a guest blog let me know. You can just email it to me with a link to your website or where people can buy your books and I will post it on here.

Thanks in advance and good luck to you all.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page